Events

The Night The Music Lived

June 05, 2019

Brought to you by members of the 2018 Company of Million Dollar Quartet, this live concert setting of Buddy Holly’s last concert in Clear Lake, Iowa with Ritchie Valens and The Big Bopper will take you back to celebrate the music of these legends of Rock ‘n Roll. Featured songs include: Rave On!, Peggy Sue, That’ll Be The Day, Chantilly Lace, Donna and many more. For the lovers of Million Dollar Quartet…this show is one not to miss!  At The Little Theatre On The Square in Sullivan IL. 

Showtime's:

Wednesday June 5 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Thursday June - 6 - 8 p.m.

Friday June 7 - 8 p.m.

Saturday June 8 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Sunday June 9 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday June 11 - 8 p.m.

Wednesday June 12 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Thursday June 13 - 8 p.m.

Friday June 14 - 2 p.m.  & 8 p.m.

Saturday June 15 - 2 p.m.

Sunday June 16 - 2 p.m.

To purchase tickets call 217-728-7375 or online at: www.thelittletheatre.org.

Back