Events

Oklahoma!

July 03, 2019

Set in the Western Territory just after the turn of the 20th Century, the spirited rivalry between the local farmers and cowboys provides the backdrop for the love story between Curly, a handsome cowboy and Laurey, a beautiful farm girl. The road to true love is anything but smooth, but there is no doubt that these two romantics will succeed in making a life together. As the road to romance and the road to statehood converge, Curly and Laurey are poised to spend their new life together in a brand new state: O-K-L-A-H-O-M-A - OKLAHOMA!  At The Little Theatre On The Square in Sullivan IL.

Showtime's:

Wednesday July 3 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

No Show Thursday July 4

Friday July 5 - 8 p.m.

Saturday July 6 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Sunday July 7 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday July 9 - 8 p.m.

Wednesday July 10 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Thursday July 11 - 8 p.m.

Friday July 12 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Saturday July 13 - 2 p.m.

Sunday July 14 - 2 p.m.

To purchase tickets call 217-728-7375 or online at: www.thelittletheatre.org.

Back