Events

Church Basement Ladies

August 14, 2019

In rural Minnesota, 1965, the ladies of the local church fortify their flock with love, wisdom and, of course, the food they prepare in the church’s basement kitchen. Inspired by the best-selling book Growing Up Lutheran, Church Basement Ladies mixes together delightful original music, endearing characters, and side[dish]-splitting scenes to yield a deliciously funny musical comedy.  At The Little Theatre On The Square in Sullivan IL.

Showtime's:

Wednesday August 14 - 2 p.m.  & 8 p.m.

Thursday August 15 - 8 p.m.

Friday August 16 - 8 p.m.

Saturday August 17 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Sunday August  18 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday August 20 - 8 p.m.

Wednesday August 21 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Thursday August 22 - 8 p.m.

Friday August 23 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Saturday August 24- 2 p.m.

Sunday August 25 - 2 p.m.

To purchase tickets call 217-728-7375 or online at: www.thelittletheatre.org.

Back