Events

Little Mermaid

June 19, 2019

In a magical kingdom beneath the sea, the beautiful young mermaid, Ariel, longs to leave her ocean home to live in the world above. Based on one of Hans Christian Andersen's most beloved stories and the classic animated film, Disney's The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. This fishy fable will capture your heart with its irresistible songs, including Under the Sea, Kiss the Girl and Part of Your World.  At The Little Theatre On The Square in Sullivan IL.

Showtime's:

Wednesday June 19 - 2 p.m.  & 8 p.m.

Thursday June 20 - 8 p.m.

Friday June 21 - 8 p.m.

Saturday June 22 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Sunday June 23 - 2 p.m.

Tuesday June 25 - 8 p.m.

Wednesday June 26 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Thursday June 27 - 8 p.m.

Friday June 18 - 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.

Saturday June 29 - 2 p.m.

Sunday June 30 - 2 p.m.

To purchase tickets call 217-728-7375 or online at: www.thelittletheatre.org.

Back